Butterfly Wings

Our Life in Posts and Pictures

Team Up For Reading March 4, 2010

Filed under: Display Cases,Library — anet smith @ 4:29 pm

Still loving being in the library at school. This is my latest display case. Today, I worked on labeling new books. I love new books! It’s great reading the picture books, but I must say there are some um…interesting books out there for tweens. I have always wished that Focus on the Family reviewed books like they do movies. While FOF does some limited book reviews (and they are hard to find!), I found a great blog that reviews teen literature. It is http://teenlitreview.blogspot.com/

 

Leave a Reply

