Butterfly Wings

Our Life in Posts and Pictures

My Wonderful Boys May 11, 2010

Filed under: Family,Kids — anet smith @ 8:05 am

Pictures from Mother’s Day

 

3 Responses to “My Wonderful Boys”

  1. Being the mom of blondes, I am a bit partial to the look and your boys’ hair turned out great! But why did you decide to do it? Mine keep asking when they will be old enough to dye theirs (y’know – pink, purple, blue…) It’s only hair, right?

    • anetsmith Says:

      It’s only hair – that’s why I was okay with doing it. Devon was impressed that someone as “straightlaced” as I am would do it. The baseball team here does it and some of the younger boys do it in support. The state championship starts this week and they have to defend their three year title! Thank you (and K) for saying it turned out great – the office staff at school assured me it was fine too.

      • J Says:

        I like it! It’s fun for the summer. I am not surprsed you checked with the office staff first. 🙂 I have to admit, my first thought was, “I am surprised the school alllows that.” Yeah it’s only hair. I would have the same attutude as you and let my kids do it, so that I can save my no’s for the bigger things like jeans hanging to the knees, skimpy swimsuits and nose rings. 🙂


Leave a Reply

